#32496 - missing approval

  1. Drop ID #32496
  2. Community information
    Please add any socials, Discord links, or other information that Curators may find useful.
    alchemist.wtf - alchemist team - crypto projects -https://discord.alchemist.wtf/
  3. Nature of the event
    What are you celebrating, and why is it important?
    Alchemist :alembic: Proof of Alchemy (Round 6) in Alchemist Radio

:radio: You are invited to the Proof Of Alchemy Show (Round 6) hosted by Renars & 2BuckChuck. :desert_island: We’ll discuss contest submissions, latest news and meet Alchemist council member Cryptographic, as he takes us through the soundtrack of his life in “Desert Island Mist”. March 11th - 21:00 pm UTC | 4:00pm EST / 3:00pm CST / 1:00pm PST :crystal_ball:
3. Distribution plan
How are you planning on getting POAPs to individuals?
We shared during the event a typeform and now would like to send the links with the successful entries. We filtered out entries with the same IP-address information, duplicte entries (same discord name) and also must have been present during the live event (adjustment). Also we included a captcha question. We didnt ask for a wallet address - so delivery is no option.
4. Why do you believe this petition is being held?
Sometimes, the information received by curators is insufficient to produce a positive review. If you have an idea about what may have flagged your submission, including it here may help
We have no idea. We described the event with a lot of effort. Proof of Alchemy Badges 1-5 were approved within hours. This one is delayed. Maybe just a delay if so - sorry :wink:

Hey @alchemistcoin

Thanks for all the context. How do you plan to distribute the codes?

Hey, we shared during the event a typeform and now would like to send the links with the successful entries (via discord). We filtered out entries with the same IP-address information, duplicte entries (same discord name) and also must have been present during the live event (adjustment). Also we included a captcha question. We didnt ask for a wallet address - so delivery is no option.

Thanks for the info!
What we need to know is how you send the links to the participants?

hey via discord, as DM.we will ask next time for the wallets to use a delivery

Congrats, looks like your drop received a positive review. You’re all ready to go! :rocket:

All the best,
The POAP Curation Body

1 Like