#23135 - SuperLayer Sundays (on Twitter Spaces) - Jan 16, 2022 5pm PT

For attendance of SuperLayer Sundays Episode 1: “Is Solana the new Ethereum?”

A conversation with Raj Gokal (Solana), Roneil Rumburg (Audius), Emily Poplawski (Metaplex), and Kevin Chou (SuperLayer/Rally), hosted by Elena Silenok (SuperLayer).

Event date: January 16, 2022, 5pm PT / 8pm ET / 1am UTC on Twitter Spaces. POAP distributed via POAP.website URL.

Twitter Spaces link: https://twitter.com/i/spaces/1DXGyDMLvEPKM

Hey guys. This is really close, but best practices dictate distributing via secret word (short window) for Twitter Spaces. Please resubmit the petition.

2 Likes

Hi isabel! Just created a secret word - would really appreciate your help in getting this approved asap please. Thanks!